Портал славістики


[root][dbs]

(Slav)CorpHub

Text corpus of the Church Slavonic prints

The corpus consists of several components that contain overviews and searchable widgets.

KSL-OldPrintsThe database of Church Slavonic prints at the SBB-PK provides an overview of the prints (currently 144 records) and the approx. 1000 pages obtained and verified with Transkribus in Ground Truth quality. The pages with verified full texts can be found under detailed views, which can also be displayed in parallel view "image-text".
Search in GT texts of KSL-OldPrints-digitalThe full-text search covers approx. 1000 pages of the SBB-PK's "Kirchenslavica Digital", which were processed using Transkribus with various (HTR+) models and then verified manually (line by line) up to ground truth quality. The full-text search is performed via a widget that accesses the SOLR-indexed text data. The displayed results are enriched with grammatical information via a PoS wrapper from "UDPipe". Regular expressions (RegEx) can be used to search the index.
Search in RAW texts of KSL-OldPrints-digitalThe full-text search covers approx. 90,000 pages of the SBB-PK's "Kirchenslavica Digital", which have been processed with Transkribus using various (HTR+) models and cleaned up automatically (and without manual checking) by scripting in so-called RAW format. The full-text search is performed via a widget that accesses the SOLR-indexed text data. The displayed results are enriched with grammatical information via a PoS wrapper from "Mystem". The search can be truncated or executed in N-Gram mode.
Kirchenslavica DigitalThe SBB-PK's Church Slavonic prints in digitised form can be viewed and downloaded in high-resolution quality via the SBB Digital Library.

Slavic corpora on the net

List of Slavic dictionaries that can be found online.

CorpSlavCollA collection of Slavic corpora on the net (as an excerpt from the Slavic Studies Guide).

Портал славістики


[root][dbs]

(Slav)CorpHub

Textkorpus der kirchenslawischen Drucke

Das Korpus besteht aus mehreren Komponenten, die Übersichten und duchsuchbare Widgets beinhalten.

KSL-OldPrintsDie Datenbank der kirchenslawischen Drucke der SBB-PK bietet eine Übersicht über die Drucke (momentan 144 Datensätze) und die ca. 1000 mit Transkribus gewonnenen und geprüften Seiten in Ground Truth-Qualität. Unter Detailansichten sind die Seiten mit den geprüften Volltexten zu finden, die auch in der Parallelansicht "Bild-Text" angezeigt werden können.
Suche in GT-Texten der KSL-OldPrints-digitalDie Volltextsuche über ca. 1.000 Seiten der "Kirchenslavica Digital" der SBB-PK, die mit Transkribus mit verschiedenen (HTR+)-Modellen bearbeitet und anschließend manuell (Zeile für Zeile) bis zur Ground Truth-Qualität überprüft wurden. Die Volltextsuche erfolgt über ein Widget, das auf die SOLR-indizierten Textdaten zugreift. Die angezeigten Ergebnisse werden über einen PoS-Wrapper von "UDPipe" mit den grammatischen Informationen angereichert. Für die Suche im Index können "Reguläre Ausdrücke" (RegEx) verwendet werden.
Suche in RAW-Texten der KSL-OldPrints-digitalDie Volltextsuche über ca. 90.000 Seiten "Kirchenslavica Digital" der SBB-PK, die mit Transkribus mit verschidenen (HTR+)-Modellen bearbeitet und in so genannten RAW-Format authomatisch (und ohne manuelle Prüfung) durch Skripting bereingt worden sind. Die Volltextsuche erfolgt über ein Widget, das auf die SOLR-indizierte Textdaten zugreift. Die angezeigten Ergebnbisse sind über ein PoS-Wrapper von "Mystem" mit den grammatischen Informationen angereichert. Die Suche kann trunkiert oder in N-Gram-Modus ausgeführt werden.
Kirchenslavica DigitalDie kirchenslawischen Drucke der SBB-PK in digitalisierter Form können über die Digitale Bibliothek der SBB in hochauflösender Qualität angezeigt und heruntergeladen werden.

Slawistische Korpora im Netz

Liste der slawischen Corpora, die im Netz zu finden sind.

CorpSlavCollEine Sammlung der slawistischen Korpora im Netz (als Auszug aus dem Slavistik-Guide).